So,

I’ve been trying to blog about my trips for about 10 years now, and tried out several blogs and websites, but always failed in keeping one complete. In addition, I’m terribly bad at organizing my trip notes: I have pieces here and there—some are in a box in Seoul, some are in D.C. and some are with me now in Nuuk, and I have document files in my laptop, desktop, and now ipod touch.

So, to mark my move to Nuuk, Greenland, I decided to combine everything to one single blog, On Fooooot. As it will take a while to gather all the notes scattered around, I will just start with my new journey in this “whiteland.”

Leave a Reply

