South Greenland

So, I’ve been writing about my trip to the South with three of my Korean friends in early July, but all of them are still in my draft box.

One reason is because I’m a slow writer and an editing freak, the other is I was working with my friends on another blog, a photo blog, on the trip.

While it will take quite a while until I publicise the drafts (I’ll be gone to North Greenland in about 8 hours, and will be disconnected for another week), I hope you enjoy the photos my friends and I frantically took while traveling the white AND green (indeed!) country. And I hope you can come and see this beautiful country in person someday. It’s certainly a lifetime experience.

We Are Pioneers

Leave a Reply

